Haifa Group: Pioneering the Future
Bonjour, cher invité
Skip Navigation LinksPage d’accueil > Centre de connaissance > Méthodes de fertilisation

Knowledge Center & Community

Cliquer pour voir

Méthodes de fertilisation pour l’application des engrais de Haifa

Parallèlement au développement et à la fabrication de produits de haute qualité, Haifa a été activement engagée dans le développement de méthodes de fertilisation appropriées pour l’application de ses produits. Conformément à notre politique de partage de la connaissance, nous vous faisons bénéficier de présentations et de vidéos instructives sur les méthodes d’application les plus récemment actualisées, ce qui vous permet de tirer le meilleur parti des produits de Haifa.

Nutrigation

L’application de nutriments par les systèmes d’irrigation est désignée par Nutrigation. L’incorporation d’engrais solubles à l’eau d’irrigation est facilitée par la synergie réalisée entre l’application de l’eau et des nutriments . L’utilisation de la Nutrigation permet d’obtenirr un approvisionnement optimal en nutriments et en eau dans la zone racinaires de la plante, afin de satisfaire les besoins de la culture pendant les différentes étapes de la croissance.

En savoir plus...

Nutrition foliaire

La Nutrition foliaire s’est avérée être une manière efficiente de remédier aux déficiences en nutriments des plantes, et de renforcer le développement des plantes à des stades physiologiques spécifiques. Selon cette méthode de fertilisation des plantes, la solution de nutriments est pulvérisée directement sur les feuilles . La nutrition foliaire peut fournir les nutriments indispensables au développement normal des cultures dans les cas où l’absorption des nutriments par le système racinaire est perturbée.

En savoir plus...
Obtenir un plan de nutrition

Obtenir un plan de nutrition

*Nom
*E-mail
*Pays
*Région
Téléphone
*Votre expertise
*Mode de culture
*Taille de surface
Souhaite ajouter quelque chose

Haifa Group: Pioneering the Future
Hello Guest
Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Knowledge Center > Fertilization methods

Knowledge Center & Community

Click to view

Fertilization methods for application of Haifa's fertilizers

Alongside the development and production of high-quality products, Haifa has been actively involved in the development of appropriate fertilization methods for the application of its products. In accordance with our knowledge sharing policy, we bring you enlightening presentations and videos regarding the most updated application methods, enabling you to make the most out of Haifa's products.

Controlled release fertilizers

Controlled release fertilizers are based on polymer-coated fertilizer granules. Fertilizer granules consist of soluble nutrients, are encapsulated in a polymeric shell coating. Following application, soil moisture slowly penetrates through the coating which begins a gradual dissolution of the nutrients inside the granule. The dissolved nutrients diffuse through the coating to the root zone, providing the plant with available nutrients at measured portions according to its growth needs.

Read more...

Fertigation | Nutrigation

The application of nutrients through irrigation systems is referred to as Nutrigation. The incorporation of soluble fertilizers into the irrigation water is facilitated the integration and harmonization between the application of water and plant nutrients. Using Nutrigation, an adequate supply of nutrients and water can be directed towards the plant root zone to satisfy plant demands during the various growth stages.

Read more...

Foliar nutrition

Foliar nutrition has proved to be an efficient way of curing plant nutrient deficiencies and boosting plant development at specific physiological stages. in this method of plant fertilization nutrients solution sprayed directly to the plant leaves. Foliar nutrition can provide the nutrients required for normal development of crops in cases where absorption of nutrients by the roots system is disturbed.

Read more...
Get A Nutrition Plan

Get A Nutrition Plan

*Name
*E-Mail
*Country
*Region
Phone
*Your expertise
*Growing method
*Area size
Want to add somthing?