Haifa Group: Pioneering the Future
Bonjour, cher invité
Skip Navigation LinksPage d’accueil > Centre de connaissance > Méthodes de fertilisation > Nutrigation

Knowledge Center & Community

Cliquer pour voir

NutrigationTM

 

Avantages de NutrigationTM

L’application de nutriments par les systèmes d’irrigation est désignée par Nutrigation. L’incorporation d’engrais solubles à l’eau d’irrigation est facilitée par la synergie réalisée entre l’application de l’eau et des nutriments . L’utilisation de la Nutrigation permet d’obtenirr un approvisionnement optimal en nutriments et en eau dans la zone racinaires de la plante, afin de satisfaire les besoins de la culture pendant les différentes étapes de la croissance.

 

La dose quotidienne de nutriments apportés par la Nutrigation change au cours du cycle de croissance,  et est prévue pour répondre aux besoins quotidiens des plantes, en fonction des besoins en nutriments. Dans tout système d’irrigation, la Nutrigation nécessite l’injection de solutions d’engrais solubles dans l’eau d’irrigation par des pompes doseuses. Des engrais de haute qualité, totalement solubles dans l’eau, sont nécessaires pour la préparation des solutions appropriées de nutriments.

Télécharger l’article complet

‘Fertigation’ ou irrigation fertilisante : un outil pour la gestion efficace des engrais et de l’eau | Prof. Uzi Kafkafi et Dr. Jorge Tarchitzky

‘Fertigation’ ou irrigation fertilisante : cet outil pour la gestion efficace des engrais et de l’eau est une nouvelle compilation complète de tous les aspects essentiels de la technique de fertigation. Il a été rédigé par deux chercheurs israéliens les plus éminents dans le domaine de la nutrition d’avant-garde des plantes, en l’occurrence le Prof' Uzi Kafkafi et le Dr. Jorge Tarchitzky, qui ont combiné le savoir-faire israélien et mondial aussi bien dans les phases universitaires et du terrain, soutenus par 268 articles bibliographiques. Cet ouvrage contient un grand nombre de fonctions pratiques liées aux techniques quotidiennes de fertigation pour la culture des plantes de grande culture, des arbres fruitiers, des légumes et des plantes ornementales, avec un accent spécial mis sur les méthodes hors-sol.

Cet ouvrage a été parrainé par l’IFA et l’IPI, et Haifa a également apporté une contribution significative à son contenu.

Télécharger l’article complet
Obtenir un plan de nutrition

Obtenir un plan de nutrition

*Nom
*E-mail
*Pays
*Région
Téléphone
*Votre expertise
*Mode de culture
*Taille de surface
Souhaite ajouter quelque chose

Haifa Group
Haifa Group: Pioneering the Future
Hello Guest
Skip Navigation LinksHome Page > Knowledge Center > Fertilization methods > Fertigation (Nutrigation)

Fertigation / NutrigationTM

 

The benefits of NutrigationTM

The application of nutrients through irrigation systems is referred to as NutrigationTM or Fertigation. The incorporation of soluble fertilizers into the irrigation water is facilitated the integration and harmonization between the application of water and plant nutrients. Using NutrigationTM, an adequate supply of nutrients and water can be directed towards the plant root zone to satisfy plant demands during the various growth stages.

 

The daily application rate of nutrients through Nutrigation is changing during the growing season and is planned to follow plant daily demand according to its nutrients uptake pattern. Nutrigation, in any irrigation system, requires the injection of soluble fertilizer solutions into the irrigation water by a dosing devices-injectors. High quality, fully water soluble fertilizers are required  for the preparation of an appropriate nutrient solutions.

Download the full article

Fertigation: A Tool for efficient fertilizer and water management | Prof. Uzi Kafkafi and Dr. Jorge Tarchitzky

Fertigation: A Tool for Efficient Fertilizer and Water Management is a new comprehensive compilation of all important aspects of the fertigation technique. It was written by two of Israel's prominent researchers in the field of advanced plant nutrition, i.e. Prof' Uzi Kafkafi and Dr. Jorge Tarchitzky, who combined the Israeli and worldwide knowhow from both the academic and the field phases, supported by 268 bibliography articles. The book includes many practical features dealing with the day-to-day fertigation techniques for the cultivation of field crops, fruit trees, vegetables and ornamentals, with a special focus on soilless methods.

The book was sponsored by IFA and IPI, and Haifa markedly contributed to its contents too.

Download the full article

Fertilizer dissolving tools: preparing fertilizer solution easily

Growers nowadays have various aids to help them dissolve water soluble fertilizers quickly and efficiently. Learn about common fertilizer dissolving tools, accompanied by demonstration videos
Read more...
Watch the videos, and learn from our experts about fertigation with Haifa fertilizers: